Contact Us

Contact TRA

410-392-9200

420 Fair Hill Drive
Suite 2
Fair Hill, Maryland 21921

web[at]thoroughbredracingassociations.com

Protect your sport's integrity

If you suspect or know of any wrongdoing within the racing community, give us a call toll-free. All calls are treated confidentially and you may remain anonymous.

866-847-8772 or 410-398-3647

Staff

Approved
Anne Frederick
Title: Director of Services
Phone Number: 410-392-9200
Approved
Chris Neddo
Title: Horse Identification Auditor/Bookkeeper
E-mail Address: cneddo@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Curtis Linnell
Title: Executive Vice President
E-mail Address: jclinnell@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Doug Murray
Title: Senior Agent and Horse ID Manager
E-mail Address: dmurray@trpb.com
Phone Number: 954-775-5738
Approved
Emma Smith
Title: Junior Agent
E-mail Address: esmith@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Hank Zeitlin
Title: Executive Vice President of TRA, President of TRPB
E-mail Address: hzeitlin@tra-online.com
Phone Number: 410-392-9200
Approved
Laura Horah
Title: Senior Wagering Analyst
E-mail Address: lhorah@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Lisa Feaster
Title: Wagering Analyst
E-mail Address: lfeaster@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Sharon Bowser
Title: Executive Administrator / Human Resources
E-mail Address: sbowser@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Thelma McMullen
Title: Business Manager
E-mail Address: tmcmullen@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261
Approved
Timothy Peters
Title: Director of Finance
E-mail Address: tpeters@trpb.com
Phone Number: 410-398-2261